Peptide Labs vs Aussie Peptides
Both are Australian suppliers of research peptides. Here's how Peptide Labs compares to Aussie Peptides on manufacturing, independent testing, payment and price — sourced from Aussie Peptides' public website, last checked 9 September 2026.
Disclosure: this page is published by Peptide Labs Australia. Competitor claims and pricing are drawn from aussiepeptides.au and may have changed since 9 September 2026 — verify directly with them before ordering.
Feature comparison
| Feature | Peptide Labs | Aussie Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturing | In-house synthesis at our own GMP-compliant Melbourne facility | Not stated on their site — described as "local AU stock" |
| Independent testing | NATA-accredited third-party lab: HPLC purity, mass-spec identity, LAL endotoxin, sterility | States HPLC & mass-spec verified purity; accrediting body not disclosed |
| Certificates of Analysis | Full COA published per batch in our public COA Library | COA library available per their site |
| Payment methods | PayID only — zero processing fees, instant transfer | Bank transfer and PayID |
| Dispatch | Next-day dispatch for orders before 11PM AEST, via Australia Post with tracking | Same-business-day dispatch before 2PM AEDT; standard 3–7 days or express 1–3 days |
| Free shipping threshold | See current shipping rates at checkout | Free standard shipping over $300 AUD |
Price comparison
Only compared where both sites list the same compound at the same fill size, so it's an apples-to-apples read rather than a blend matched against a single compound.
| Product | Peptide Labs | Aussie Peptides |
|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide 10mg | $112.49 AUD | $144.99 AUD |
Aussie Peptides pricing as of 9 September 2026; our price reflects current live pricing. Prices on both sites change — check each product page before ordering.
Aussie Peptides also lists Cagrilintide, Kisspeptin-10, Oxytocin, which Peptide Labs does not currently stock.
Frequently asked questions
Is Peptide Labs cheaper than Aussie Peptides?
On Retatrutide 10mg, an identical size and format on both sites, Peptide Labs is priced lower. Compare current prices on each product page before ordering, since both sites' pricing can change.
Does Peptide Labs manufacture its own peptides?
Yes. Peptide Labs synthesises its research peptides in-house at a GMP-compliant Melbourne facility, so chain-of-custody runs unbroken from raw material to the vial that ships. Aussie Peptides does not state whether it manufactures or resells stock on its public site.
Do both suppliers publish Certificates of Analysis?
Yes. Peptide Labs publishes a full COA per batch — HPLC purity, mass-spec identity, LAL endotoxin, and sterility results — tested by a NATA-accredited third-party lab, in our public COA Library. Aussie Peptides also states it offers a CoA library; the accrediting body for their lab isn't disclosed on their site.
What payment methods does each site accept?
Peptide Labs accepts PayID only, with zero processing fees. Aussie Peptides accepts bank transfer and PayID.
All products referenced on this page are supplied for laboratory research purposes only and are not for human or veterinary use. Nothing here describes a dosing protocol or outcome.
See our full range of independently tested peptides
Manufactured in Melbourne, NATA-accredited third-party testing, full COA per batch.